skip to main content

Coronado Middle School

Tradition of Excellence
placeholder for top bar

CMS Contact

Coronado Middle School

550 F Avenue, Coronado
CA, 92118
Phone: (619) 522-8921
Fax: (619) 522-6948 
 

Principal and Assistant Principal

Brooke Falar
Principal
(619) 522-8921 x3097
brooke.falar@coronadousd.net
 
Nestor Espinoza
Assistant Principal
(619) 522-8921 x3096

Counselors

Brian Garcia
Guidance Counselor
(619) 522-8921 x3092
brian.garcia@coronadousd.net 
 
Elise Agrella
Clinical Counselor
(619) 522-8921 x3083
elise.agrellaorourke@coronadousd.net
 
Rebecca Rabe
Clinical Counselor
(619) 522-8921 x3082
 
Adam Sayre
School Psycologist
(619) 522-8921 x3084
 

Office Staff

 
  Administrative Assistant - Liz Josset 3097  
  Attendance/Registrar -Akisha Chaney  3096   akisha.chaney@coronadousd.net  
  Office Assistant- Marlyn Flores 3095  
  Library Technician -Megan Pettit 3088   megan.pettit@coronadousd.net  
  Health Tech/R.N. - Kris Collins 3094   kris.collins@coronadousd.net  
  School Resource Officer - Grace Delbagno      gdelbagno@coronado.ca.us  
     
 
 


Middle School Staff & Faculty

 
Amerling, Amy amy.amerling@coronadousd.net
Barto, Brooke brooke.barto@coronadousd.net
Barwari, Rundik rundik.barwari@coronadousd.net
Boll, Michelle michelle.boll@coronadousd.net
Carrasco, Lizette lizette.carrasco@coronadousd.net
Cauble, Nancy nancy.cauble@coronadousd.net
Cotten, Kathleen kathleen.cotten@coronadousd.net
Cuevas, Dante dante.cuevas@coronadousd.net
Dejarnette, Ananda ananda.dejarnette@coronadousd.net
Donahue, Kevin kevin.donahue@coronadousd.net 
Donnelly, Kathleen kathleen.donnelly@coronadousd.net
Duron, Olga olga.duron@coronadousd.net
Ellis, Maddelin maddelin.ellis@coronadousd.net
Engelhart, Kodie kodie.engelhart@coronadousd.net
Eversheim, Julia julia.eversheim@coronadousd.net
Fountian, Laurie  laurie.fountian@coronadousd.net 
Frampton, Heidi heidi.frampton@coronadousd.net
Friedman, Shelby shelby.friedman@coronadousd.net
Fuentes, Areli areli.fuentes@coronadousd.net
Garcia, Loyda loyda.garcia@coronadousd.net
Gerbasi, Linda  
Gregory, Amanda amanda.grimes@coronadousd.net
Grossini-Concha, Gina               gina.grossiniconcha@coronadousd.net
Handysides, Jeremy jeremy.handysides@coronadousd.net
Hartge, Abbie abbie.hartge@coronadousd.net  
Heinecke, Matt matthew.heinecke@coronadousd.net
Heyen, Allyson allyson.heyen@coronadousd.net
Jensen, Melody melody.jensen@coronadousd.net
Jimenez, Zacharias zacharias.jimenez@coronadousd.net
Jones, Barbara barbara.jones@coronadousd.net
Kullmann, Linda linda.kullmann@coronadousd.net
Kunin, Shante shante.kunin@coronadousd.net
Laguna, Nury nury.laguna@coronadousd.net
Leverton, Haley haley.leverton@coronadousd.net 
Loiselle, Ramona ramona.loiselle@coronadousd.net
Martinez, Maria maria.martinez@coronadousd.net
McCann, Bonnie bonnie.mccann@coronadousd.net
Melgar, Jammie jammie.melgar@coronadousd.net
Miller, Melissa melissa.miller@coronadousd.net
Morrow, Krissy Kristina.morrow@coronadousd.net
Nixon, Brooke brooke.nixon@coronadousd.net
Noonan, Laura laura.noonan@coronadousd.net
Overschmidt, Jessica jessica.overschmidt@coronadousd.net
Perez, Olivia olivia.perez@coronadousd.net
Pittner, Kimberly kimberly.pittner@coronadousd.net
Ramirez, Kevin kevin.paiz-ramirez@coronadousd.net
Ryan, Elizabeth elizabeth.ryan@coronadousd.net
Sailers, Kelly kelly.sailers@coronadousd.net
Sanchez, Gloria gloria.sanchez@coronadousd.net
Schumeyer, Brian brian.schumeyer@coronadousd.net
Sermeno, Angelica angelica.sermeno@coronadousd.net
Shanholtz, Eddie eddie.shanholtz@coronadousd.net
Siemion, Joanna
Sink, John
Smith, Matthew
Smith, Spencer
Thankachan, Ancy ancy.thankachan@coronadousd.net
Tullis, Regan regan.tullis@coronadousd.net
Wall, Alyssa alyssa.wall@coronadousd.net
Wertz, Elizabeth elizabeth.wertz@coronadousd.net