skip to main content

Coronado Middle School

Tradition of Excellence
placeholder for top bar

CMS Contact

 
Coronado Middle School
550 F Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118
Phone: (619) 522-8921
Fax: (619) 522-6948 
 

Principal and Assistant Principal

Brooke Falar
Interim Principal
(619) 522-8921 x3097
brooke.falar@coronadousd.net
 
Alison Keehan 
Interim Assistant Principal
(619) 522-8921 x3096
 

Counselors

Brian Garcia
Guidance Counselor
(619) 522-8921 x3092
brian.garcia@coronadousd.net 
 
Elise Agrella
Clinical Counselor
(619) 522-8921 x3083
elise.agrellaorourke@coronadousd.net
 
Rebecca Rabe
Clinical Counselor
(619) 522-8921 x3082
 
Adam Sayre
School Psycologist
(619) 522-8921 x3084
 

Office Staff

 

Name

Voicemail

E-mail Address

 
  Administrative Assistant - Liz Josset 3097  
  Attendance/Registrar -Akisha Chaney  3096 akisha.chaney@coronadousd.net  
  Office Assistant- Amanda Ellison 3095  
  Library Technician - Pettit, Megan 3088 megan.pettit@coronadousd.net  
  Health Tech/R.N. - McMahon, Nicola 3094 nicola.mcmahon@coronadousd.net  
  School Resource Officer - Delbagno, Grace    gdelbagno@coronado.ca.us  
  Cafeteria Services 3085
 
 


Middle School Staff & Faculty

Name

E-mail Address

Amerling, Amy amy.amerling@coronadousd.net
Barto, Brooke brooke.barto@coronadousd.net
Bouwman, Katelyn katelyn.bouwman@coronadousd.net
Byrd, Kristina kristina.byrd@coronadousd.net
Cotten, Kathleen kathleen.cotten@coronadousd.net
Dejarnette, Ananda ananda.dejarnette@coronadousd.net
Donahue, Kevin kevin.donahue@coronadousd.net 
Eversheim, Julia julia.eversheim@coronadousd.net
Fountian, Laurie  laurie.fountian@coronadousd.net 
Frampton, Heidi heidi.frampton@coronadousd.net
Gregory, Amanda amanda.grimes@coronadousd.net
Grossini-Concha, Gina               gina.grossiniconcha@coronadousd.net
Handysides, Jeremy jeremy.handysides@coronadousd.net
Heinecke, Matt matthew.heinecke@coronadousd.net
Hetrick, Cara cara.hetrick@coronadousd.net
Jensen, Melody melody.jensen@coronadousd.net
Kullmann, Linda linda.kullmann@coronadousd.net
Leverton, Haley haley.leverton@coronadousd.net 
Loiselle, Ramona ramona.loiselle@coronadousd.net
McCann, Bonnie bonnie.mccann@coronadousd.net
Miller, Melissa melissa.miller@coronadousd.net
Noonan, Laura laura.noonan@coronadousd.net
Pittner, Kimberly kimberly.pittner@coronadousd.net
Ramirez, Kevin kevin.paiz-ramirez@coronadousd.net
Ryan, Elizabeth elizabeth.ryan@coronadousd.net
Sailers, Kelly kelly.sailers@coronadousd.net
Salimando, Stacy stacy.salimando@coronadousd.net
Schaefer, Nicole nicole.schaefer@coronadousd.net
Schumeyer, Brian brian.schumeyer@coronadousd.net
Smith, Matthew
Thankachan, Ancy ancy.thankachan@coronadousd.net
Thielman, Todd todd.thielman@coronadousd.net
Wall, Alyssa alyssa.wall@coronadousd.net
Wertz, Elizabeth elizabeth.wertz@coronadousd.net