CMS Contact


View Larger Map

Coronado Middle School
550 F Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118

Phone: (619) 522-8921
Fax: (619) 522-6948 

CMS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION: PHONE, EMAIL & OTHER


Principal and Assistant Principal

Karin Mellina
Principal
(619) 522-8921 x3097
karin.mellina@coronadousd.net

Brooke Falar
Assistant Principal
(619) 522-8921 x3098
brooke.falar@coronadousd.net

Counselors

Mike Crooker
Social Worker/Counselor
(619) 522-8921 x3092
michael.crooker@coronadousd.net

Elise Agrella
Clinical Counselor
(619) 522-8921 x3083
elise.agrella@coronadousd.net

Laurie Hikel
Speech & Language
(619) 522-8921 x3082
laurie.hikel@coronadousd.net


Office Staff

Office Staff

Name

Voicemail

E-mail Address

School Secretary - Hutchins, Dollyanne 3097

dollyanne.hutchins@coronadousd.net

Attendance/Registrar -Lamarshell Campbell-Karnas 3096 lamarshell.campbell-karnas@coronadousd.net
Library Technician - Pettit, Megan 3088 megan.pettit@coronadousd.net
Health Tech/R.N. - McMahon, Nicola 3094 nicola.mcmahon@coronadousd.net
Receptionist -    Ellison, Amanda 3095 amanda.ellison@coronadousd.net
School Resource Officer - Delbagno, Grace
gdelbagno@coronado.ca.us
Cafeteria Services 3085


Middle School Staff & Faculty

Middle School Staff and Faculty

Name

Voicemail

E-mail Address

Barto, Brooke 3224 brooke.barto@coronadousd.net
Bouwman, Katelyn 3129 katelyn.bouwman@coronadousd.net
Beckley, Jeff 2812/3225 jeff.beckley@coronadousd.net
Byrd, Kristina 3214 kristina.byrd@coronadousd.net
Cotten, Kathleen 3212 kathleen.cotten@coronadousd.net
Dejarnette, Ananda 3211 ananda.dejarnette@coronadousd.net
Eversheim, Julia 3106 julia.eversheim@coronadousd.net
Gregory, Amanda 3204 amanda.grimes@coronadousd.net
Handysides, Jeremy 3124 jeremy.handysides@coronadousd.net
Heinecke, Matt GH matthew.heinecke@coronadousd.net
Jensen, Melody 3215 melody.jensen@coronadousd.net
Keehan, Alison 3124 alison.keehan@coronadousd.net
Keller, Ryan 3213 ryan.keller@coronadousd.net
Kullmann, Linda 3250 linda.kullmann@coronadousd.net
Leverton, Haley 3203 haley.leverton@coronadousd.net 
Lively, Kristen 3101 kristen.lively@coronadousd.net
Loiselle, Ramona 3207 ramona.loiselle@coronadousd.net
Lorentzen, Lisa 3104 lisa.lorentzen@coronadousd.net
McCann, Bonnie 2811/3208 bonnie.mccann@coronadousd.net
Miller, Melissa 3103 melissa.miller@coronadousd.net
Noonan, Laura 3102 laura.noonan@coronadousd.net
Pittner, Kimberly 3107 kimberly.pittner@coronadousd.net
Ramirez, Kevin 3201 kevin.paiz-ramirez@coronadousd.net
Ryan, Elizabeth 3221 elizabeth.ryan@coronadousd.net
Sadikeen, Nazma 3208 Fathima.Sadikeen@coronadousd.net
Sailers, Kelly 3210 kelly.sailers@coronadousd.net
Sayre, Adam 3084 adam.sayre@coronadousd.net
Schumeyer, Brian 3209/2812 brian.schumeyer@coronadousd.net
Smith, Matthew 3105

matthew.smith@coronadousd.net

Thankachan, Ancy 3206 ancy.thankachan@coronadousd.net
Thielman, Todd 2812/3125 todd.thielman@coronadousd.net
Walmsley, Tracy 3225 tracy.walmsley@coronadousd.net
Wertz, Elizabeth 3201 elizabeth.wertz@coronadousd.net