Upcoming Events

CUSD Winter Break

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed for Winter Break from December 21, 2020 - January 4, 2021.

Classes will resume on January 5, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Winter Break

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed for Winter Break from December 21, 2020 - January 4, 2021.

Classes will resume on January 5, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Winter Break

Thursday, December 31, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed for Winter Break from December 21, 2020 - January 4, 2021.

Classes will resume on January 5, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Winter Break

Friday, January 1, 2021 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed for Winter Break from December 21, 2020 - January 4, 2021.

Classes will resume on January 5, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Winter Break

Saturday, January 2, 2021 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed for Winter Break from December 21, 2020 - January 4, 2021.

Classes will resume on January 5, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Winter Break

Sunday, January 3, 2021 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed for Winter Break from December 21, 2020 - January 4, 2021.

Classes will resume on January 5, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Winter Break

Monday, January 4, 2021 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed for Winter Break from December 21, 2020 - January 4, 2021.

Classes will resume on January 5, 2021.

More information ›

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: No School

Monday, January 18, 2021 | All day

There will be no school on January 18, 2021 in observance of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

More information ›

No School for Students: Teacher Workday

Friday, January 29, 2021 | All day

There will be no school for students on January 29, 2021. This day is a Teacher Workday.

More information ›

Lincoln Day: No School

Monday, February 8, 2021 | All day

In observation of Lincoln's Birthday, there will be no school on February 8, 2021.

More information ›