Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Math Tutoring

Dates & Times:

Monday, December 2, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 5, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, December 9, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 12, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, December 16, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 19, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, January 6, 2020: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 9, 2020: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, January 13, 2020: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 16, 2020: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 23, 2020: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, January 27, 2020: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 30, 2020: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Math Tutoring

December 2, 2019 - January 30, 2020



        (map)
                

Mr. Schumeyer and Mrs. Appel will be offering after school math tutoring for any student seeking support. Tutoring will be on Mondays and Thursdays from 3:15 to 4:15 starting on December 2, 2019.

Image from http://clipart-library.com/clipart/1617072.htm