Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Homework Club

Dates & Times:

Tuesday, September 3, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, September 5, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, September 9, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, September 10, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, September 12, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, September 16, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, September 17, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, September 19, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, September 23, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, September 24, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, September 26, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, September 30, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, October 1, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 3, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, October 7, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, October 8, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 10, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, October 15, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 17, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, October 21, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, October 22, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 24, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, November 4, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, November 12, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, November 14, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, November 18, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, November 19, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, November 21, 2019:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, February 3, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, February 4, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 6, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, February 10, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, February 11, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, February 18, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 20, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, February 24, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, February 25, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 27, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 2, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, March 3, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 5, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 9, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, March 10, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 12, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 20, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 21, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 23, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 27, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 28, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 30, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, May 4, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 5, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 7, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, May 11, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 12, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 14, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, May 18, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 19, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 21, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 26, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 28, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, June 1, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, June 2, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, June 4, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Homework Club

September 3, 2019 - June 4, 2020



        (map)
                

The City of Coronado funds an after- school homework study time opportunity for CMS students.

Homework Club takes place on  Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. in the CMS Library.

Students can access a quiet study environment under the supervision of a certificated CMS teacher.  Students may come any or all days, but once they arrive, they must stay until 4:15. If a student needs to leave before 4:15, parents may pick up their student, provide a note in advance, or the supervising teacher and student may call parents for permission to leave.