Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Homework Club

Dates & Times:

Monday, March 4, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, March 5, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 7, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 11, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, March 12, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 14, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 18, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, March 19, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 21, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 1, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 4, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 8, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 9, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 11, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 15, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 16, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 18, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 23, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 25, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Homework Club

March 4 - April 25, 2019



        (map)
                

The City of Coronado funds an after- school homework study time opportunity for CMS students.

Homework Club takes place on  Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. in the CMS Library.

Students can access a quiet study environment under the supervision of a certificated CMS teacher.  Students may come any or all days, but once they arrive, they must stay until 4:15. If a student needs to leave before 4:15, parents may pick up their student, provide a note in advance, or the supervising teacher and student may call parents for permission to leave.