Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Homework Club

Dates & Times:

Monday, January 7, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, January 8, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 10, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, January 14, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, January 15, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 17, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 24, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, January 28, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, January 29, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 31, 2019: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Homework Club

January 7-31, 2019



        (map)
                

The City of Coronado funds an after- school homework study time opportunity for CMS students.

Homework Club takes place on  Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. in the CMS Library.

Students can access a quiet study environment under the supervision of a certificated CMS teacher.  Students may come any or all days, but once they arrive, they must stay until 4:15. If a student needs to leave before 4:15, parents may pick up their student, provide a note in advance, or the supervising teacher and student may call parents for permission to leave.