Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Homework Club

Dates & Times:

Monday, November 5, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, November 6, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, November 13, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, November 15, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, November 26, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, November 27, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, November 29, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, December 3, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, December 4, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 6, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, December 10, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, December 11, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 13, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, December 17, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, December 18, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 20, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Homework Club

November 5 - December 20, 2018



        (map)
                

The City of Coronado funds an after- school homework study time opportunity for CMS students.

Homework Club takes place on  Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. in the CMS Library.

Students can access a quiet study environment under the supervision of a certificated CMS teacher.  Students may come any or all days, but once they arrive, they must stay until 4:15. If a student needs to leave before 4:15, parents may pick up their student, provide a note in advance, or the supervising teacher and student may call parents for permission to leave.