Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

CMS Math Tutoring

Dates & Times:

Tuesday, January 30, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 1, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, February 6, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 8, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, February 13, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 15, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, February 20, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 22, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, February 27, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 1, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 5, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, March 6, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 8, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 12, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, March 13, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 15, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 19, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, March 20, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 22, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 3, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 5, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 9, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 10, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 12, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 16, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 17, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 19, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 23, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 24, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 26, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 30, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 1, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 3, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, May 7, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 8, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 10, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, May 14, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 15, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 17, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, May 21, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 22, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 24, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 29, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 31, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

CMS Math Tutoring

January 30 - May 31, 2018



        (map)
                

After-school math tutoring will be available to all CMS students on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:15 to 4:15 for the following grades/days: 

Mondays: GRADE 8, Room 204 with Ms. Grimes

Tuesdays: GRADE 6, Room 205 with Mrs. Sadikeen 

Thursdays: GRADE 7, Room 209 with Mr. Schumeyer

Appointments are not needed to attend.  For more information, students can contact their math teacher.