Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

CUSD Winter Break

Dates & Times:

Monday, December 21, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, December 22, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, December 23, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 24, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, December 25, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Saturday, December 26, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Sunday, December 27, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, December 28, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, December 29, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, December 30, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 31, 2020:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, January 1, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Saturday, January 2, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Sunday, January 3, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, January 4, 2021:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

CUSD Winter Break

December 21, 2020 - January 4, 2021



        (map)
                

CUSD Schools will be closed for Winter Break from December 21, 2020 - January 4, 2021.

Classes will resume on January 5, 2021.