CMS Contact


View Larger Map

Coronado Middle School
550 F Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118

Phone: (619) 522-8921
Fax: (619) 522-6948 


Principal and Assistant Principal

Karin Mellina
Principal
(619) 522-8921 x3097
karin.mellina@coronadousd.net

Brooke Binns
Assistant Principal
(619) 522-8921 x3098
brooke.binns@coronadousd.net

Counselors

Mike Crooker
Counselor
(619) 522-8921 x3092
mike.crooker@coronadousd.net

Elise Agrella
Clinical Counselor/Social Worker
(619) 522-8921 x3083
elise.agrella@coronadousd.net


Office Staff

Office Staff

Name

Voicemail

E-mail Address

School Secretary - Hutchins, Dollyanne 3097

dollyanne.hutchins@coronadousd.net

Attendance/Registrar - Clakley, Joy 3096 kathryn.clakley@coronadousd.net
Library Technician - LeFever, Connie 3088 connie.lefever@coronadousd.net
Health Tech/R.N. - McMahon, Nicola 3094 nicola.mcmahon@coronadousd.net
Receptionist -    Puente, Benny 3095 benny.puente@coronadousd.net
School Resource Officer - Mannello, Sherri smannello@coronado.ca.us
Cafeteria Services 3085


Middle School Staff & Faculty

Middle School Staff and Faculty

Name

Voicemail

E-mail Address

Asuncion, Alfredo alfredo.asuncion@coronadousd.net
Beckley, Jeff 2812/3225 jeff.beckley@coronadousd.net
Binns, Brooke 3087 brooke.binns@coronadousd.net
Black, Alison 3206 alison.black@coronadousd.net
Byington, Laura 3203 laura.byington@coronadousd.net
Carpenter, Bonnie 3105 bonnie.carpenter@coronadousd.net
Cotten, Kathleen 3106 kathleen.cotten@coronadousd.net
Dejarnette, Ananda 3211 ananda.dejarnette@coronadousd.net
Foley, Niamh 3082 niamh.foley@coronadousd.net
Howe, Susan 3202 susan.howe@coronadousd.net
Hsu, Tracy 3104/3225 tracy.hsu@coronadousd.net
Jensen, Melody 3215/3079 melody.jensen@coronadousd.net
Keehan, Alison 3124 alison.keehan@coronadousd.net
Keller, Ryan 3213 ryan.keller@coronadousd.net
Knepper, Melisa 3107 melisa.knepper@coronadousd.net
Kullmann, Linda 3250/3215 linda.kullmann@coronadousd.net
Landry, Jennifer 3210 jennifer.landry@coronadousd.net
LeFever, Connie 3088/86 connie.lefever@coronadousd.net
Leontieff, Kathryn 3124 kathryn.leontieff@coronadousd.net
Lively, Kristen 3101 kristen.lively@coronadousd.net
MacDonald, Kathleen 3212 kathleen.macdonald@coronadousd.net
McCann, Bonnie 2811/3088 bonnie.mccann@coronadousd.net
McMahon, Nicola 3094 nicola.mcmahon@coronadousd.net
Miller, Melissa 3103 melissa.miller@coronadousd.net
Noonan, Laura 3102 laura.noonan@coronadousd.net
Pittner, Kimberly 3204 kimberly.pittner@coronadousd.net
Ramirez, Kevin 3201 kevin.paiz-ramirez@coronadousd.net
Grimes, Amanda 3208 amanda.grimes@coronadousd.net
Ryan, Elizabeth 3221 elizabeth.ryan@coronadousd.net
Sailers, Kelly 3207 kelly.sailers@coronadousd.net
Sayre, Adam 3084 adam.sayre@coronadousd.net
Schumeyer, Brian 3209/2812 brian.schumeyer@coronadousd.net
Steward, Amy 3121 amy.steward@coronadousd.net
Thielman, Todd 2812/3125 todd.thielman@coronadousd.net
Turner, Caroline 3214 caroline.turner@coronadousd.net
Wertz, Elizabeth 3205 elizabeth.wertz@coronadousd.net