Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Islander Arts Winter Class Session: Digital Photography

Dates & Times:

Monday, January 29, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, January 31, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, February 5, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, February 7, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, February 14, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, February 21, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, February 26, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, February 28, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 5, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, March 7, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 12, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, March 14, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 19, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, March 21, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Islander Arts Winter Class Session: Digital Photography

January 29 - March 21, 2018

Coronado High School, Room 309
(map)

Mondays and Wednesdays 3:15-4:45 - Jan 29-March 21 (8 weeks)

Grades 6-8

$280 per student for 8 weeks (16 classes)

Click here for more information.

Click here to Register for this Class Session.