Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Homework Club: Every Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday 3:15-4:15 in the CMS Library

Dates & Times:

Tuesday, September 5, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, September 7, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, September 11, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, September 12, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, September 14, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, September 18, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, September 21, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, September 25, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, September 26, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, September 28, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, October 2, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, October 3, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 5, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 12, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, October 16, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 19, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, October 23, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, October 24, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 26, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, October 30, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, November 2, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, November 6, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, November 9, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, November 13, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, November 14, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, November 16, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, November 27, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, November 28, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, November 30, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, December 4, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 7, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, December 11, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, December 12, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 14, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, January 8, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, January 9, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 11, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, January 16, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 18, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, January 22, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, January 23, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, January 25, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, January 29, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, January 30, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 1, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, February 5, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, February 6, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 8, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, February 13, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 15, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, February 20, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 22, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, February 26, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, February 27, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 1, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 5, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, March 6, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 8, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 12, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, March 13, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 15, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, March 19, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, March 20, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 22, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 3, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 5, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 9, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 10, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 12, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 16, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 17, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 19, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 23, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, April 24, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 26, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, April 30, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 1, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 3, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, May 7, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 8, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 10, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, May 14, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 15, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 17, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, May 21, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 22, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 24, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, May 29, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 31, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, June 4, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, June 5, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, June 7, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Homework Club: Every Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday 3:15-4:15 in the CMS Library

September 5, 2017 - June 7, 2018

Coronado Middle School Library
(map)

The City of Coronado funds an after- school homework study time opportunity for CMS students.

Homework Club takes place on  Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. in the CMS Library.

Students can access a quiet study environment under the supervision of a certificated CMS teacher.  Students may come any or all days, but once they arrive, they must stay until 4:15. If a student needs to leave before 4:15, parents may pick up their student, provide a note in advance, or the supervising teacher and student may call parents for permission to leave.